Board index Super League Catalans Dragons - sang-et-or.net Priceless Two Points for KR As They Defeat the Dragons



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Priceless Two Points for KR As They Defeat the Dragons
PostPosted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:59 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Priceless Two Points for KR As They Defeat the Dragons





After the Huddersfield Giants surprised the black and white side of Hull last night, the quest of the red and white side became instantly more urgent and more important as they travelled to the south of France to take on a Catalans Dragons side who were looking to make the most of last nights losses for Castleford and Hull FC to increase their chances of a play-off place.

While still unlikley, a win for the Dragons would lift them level on points with the Tigers and within two points of the final play-off spot, a loss for Hull KR could see them drop to the bottom of the table on points difference, having played a game more than the London Broncos.

It was a game where both sides had everything to play for in front of a good crowd at the Stade Gilbert Brutus.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:12 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:12 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,6241,96677,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 1st Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 15th Feb 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 21st Feb 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 7th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 11th Apr 16:15
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
Sat 18th Apr 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 15th May 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 23rd May 15:00
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 13th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 19th Jun 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 27th Jun 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
TORONTO
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





71

.