u RLFANS.COM - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 7th June 2018
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 7th June 2018

Board index Championship 1 North Wales Crusaders Weekend Rugby League Preview - 7th June 2018

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Jun 07, 2018 7:44 am

Reputation Points: 329
Rep Position: 83rd / 78,080

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 7th June 2018





The race for leagues positions across the Betfred leagues enters round seventeen for Super League,  round sixteen for the Championship and round twelve for Championship One.  There are nineteen fixtures over the weekend kicking off with tonight’s visit of an embattled Wigan Warriors to Wakefield Trinity.

There are four fixtures on Friday night with Hull FC v. Salford Red Devils, Leeds Rhinos v. Huddersfield Giants, Warrington Wolves v. Castleford Tigers and St Helens v. Hull KR while the Catalans Dragons and Widnes Vikings meet on Saturday tea time.

With Saints running away with the Super League the big interest is in which sides will make the top eight, and which four sides from the Championship will be joining the bottom four from Super League in the dreaded middle eights.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to North Wales Crusaders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,039,68675278,0804,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 21st Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sun 28th Jun 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 5th Jul 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 12th Jul 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 2nd Aug 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 9th Aug 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 23rd Aug 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






72