u RLFANS.COM - Merry Christmas from RLFANS.COM

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Merry Christmas from RLFANS.COM



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Merry Christmas from RLFANS.COM
PostPosted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 3:51 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Merry Christmas from RLFANS.COM





We’d like to wish all of our users, Moderators, sponsors and supporters the merriest Christmas, and hope that everyone has a fantastic festive season.
We are very proud of our community and while we may have our differences, and the occasional raised voice, we are all supporters of the greatest game. We’re on the same team.
We hope that you have a fantastic time with your family, relatives and friends and that everyone stays safe. All the best, The Management.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...






RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Fri May 29, 2020 1:54 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Fri May 29, 2020 1:54 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,038,73999678,0754,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
NQL COWBOYS
36-6
GOLD COAST
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
SYDNEY ROOSTERS
28-10
SOUTHS
TODAY 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
TODAY 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 31st May 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 19th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sat 4th Jul 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HUNSLET
Fri 24th Jul 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
ROCHDALE
Fri 7th Aug 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 23rd Aug 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 6th Sep 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WEST WALES
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






78

.