Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Merry Christmas from RLFANS.COM



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Merry Christmas from RLFANS.COM
PostPosted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 3:51 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Merry Christmas from RLFANS.COM





We’d like to wish all of our users, Moderators, sponsors and supporters the merriest Christmas, and hope that everyone has a fantastic festive season.
We are very proud of our community and while we may have our differences, and the occasional raised voice, we are all supporters of the greatest game. We’re on the same team.
We hope that you have a fantastic time with your family, relatives and friends and that everyone stays safe. All the best, The Management.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...






RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Thu Nov 21, 2019 6:06 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Thu Nov 21, 2019 6:06 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,979,4361,21877,8944,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
HUNSLET
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
CRUSADERS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
ROCHDALE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sat 2nd May 18:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 31st May 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
BARROW RAIDERS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





78

.