Board index Super League Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com What is Magic About Next Weekend?



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: What is Magic About Next Weekend?
PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 5:55 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

What is Magic About Next Weekend?





12 Teams. 6 Matches. 2 days. 1 Iconic Stadium.
There’s less than a week to go until Rugby League’s biggest festival heads to Anfield and the City of Liverpool.
The 2019 Super League Dacia Magic Weekend will see all 12 of Super League’s teams descend on the city for the first ever Magic Weekend to be held in Liverpool.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...






RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:56 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AJC, cheekydiddles, Chesterrhino, Ex-Swarcliffe Rhino, Google Adsense [Bot], hengirl, Lanzarote Rhino, LeedsLurch, Lostloiner, Mark Laurie, Norman Stanley Fletcher, Norton123, rhinos69, The Eagle, WireWireWire and 209 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:56 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,908,8021,48477,6484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 7th Jul 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 15th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






17

.