Board index Championship Featherstone Rovers 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Eighteen



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Eighteen
PostPosted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 4:34 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2019 Betfred Championship Round Up - Round Eighteen





With games spread over three days, round eighteen of the Betfred Championship would, once again, do little to assist in our understanding of the play-off places as Toronto Wolfpack tightened their grip on the minor premiership, sweeping aside all before them.

The game of the weekend saw Toulouse visit Toronto on Saturday afternoon but their match had been preceded on Friday night by the Eagles at home to Rochdale and the Widnes Vikings playing the Bulldogs.

Sundays highlight looked like being the game between the Bulls and Halifax  as York went to Swinton, Featherstone hosted Barrow and Leigh visited Dewsbury.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Mon Dec 09, 2019 12:58 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Mon Dec 09, 2019 12:58 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,984,3121,04577,9044,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Feb 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
Wed 15th Apr 19:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
OLDHAM
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sat 30th May 19:30
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





68

.