Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2020 | Under 18s
PostPosted: Tue Dec 03, 2019 8:47 pm 
100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 11:24 pm
Posts: 9168
29/02 - Newcastle Thunder (A) 14:00
04/03 - Wigan Warriors (H - Stanningley) 19:00
14/03 - Bradford Bulls (H - Stanningley) 12:00
21/03 - Widnes Vikings (A) 14:00
01/04 - Warrington Wolves (H - Stanningley) 19:00
09/04 - Wakefield Trinity (H - Headingley - DH) 17:30
18/04 - Hull KR (A) 14:00
25/04 - Hull FC (A) 12:00
02/05 - Castleford Tigers (A) 14:00
06/06 - Huddersfield Giants (H - Stanningley) 12:00
13/06 - St Helens (A) 13:00
20/06 - London Broncos (H - Stanningley) 12:00
24/06 - Newcastle Thunder (H - Stanningley) 19:00
02/07 - Bradford Bulls (A) 19:30
09/07 - London Broncos (A) 19:30
01/08 - Huddersfield Giants (A) 14:00
21/08 - St Helens (H - Headingley - DH) 17:30
04/09 - Castleford Tigers (H - Headingley - DH) 17:30
12/09 - Wakefield Trinity (A) 17:30

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:08 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Charlie Sheen, fanstanningley, flipper, Gotcha, HRS Rhino, LeedsLurch, Majestic-12 [Bot], sarge1, Seth, simonw, The Veteran, tomlufc, x43sflyer and 177 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:08 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,4161,49977,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 2nd Feb 16:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Sun 9th Feb 15:00
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 14th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sat 22nd Feb 14:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 28th Feb 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 5th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
TORONTO
Sat 14th Mar 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 20th Mar 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Thu 26th Mar 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 9th Apr 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 17th Apr 19:45
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 24th Apr 19:45
SL
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 1st May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 15th May 19:45
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
SL
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
SL
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





17

.