u RLFANS.COM - What’s the budget?

Board index Championship Leigh Centurions What’s the budget?



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: What’s the budget?
PostPosted: Wed Jan 29, 2020 2:06 am 
100% League Network
100% League Network
User avatar

Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 6:07 pm
Posts: 5984
What is this seasons budget?






Image

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: What’s the budget?
PostPosted: Thu Jan 30, 2020 1:43 pm 
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2002 4:26 pm
Posts: 16433
Location: A rose between 2 thorns
£1.8m we just haven't spent most of it yet

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 





It is currently Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:52 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Rammyleythers, reffy, Rotherham Fev Fan and 100 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:52 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,006,8092,13277,9794,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 21st Feb 20:00
CC2020
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
LEIGH
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sat 21st Mar 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
OLDHAM
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
LEIGH
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Mon 13th Apr 15:00
 CH
WHITEHAVEN
v
LEIGH
Sun 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEIGH
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 17th May 18:15
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEIGH
Sun 24th May 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 31st May 17:30
 CH
LEIGH
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH
OLDHAM
v
LEIGH
Sun 21st Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
LEIGH
Sat 4th Jul 15:30
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
LEIGH
Sun 12th Jul 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
LEIGH
Sun 26th Jul 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sun 2nd Aug 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
FEATHERSTONE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






22

.