u RLFANS.COM - This week's diary...


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: This week's diary...
PostPosted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:49 am 
100% League Network
100% League Network

Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 10:40 am
Posts: 11658
Location: Hull
...is now online at www.blackandwhites.co.uk






//www.blackandwhites.co.uk
Follow me on Twitter for updates

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: This week's diary...
PostPosted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:54 pm 
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 12:21 pm
Posts: 110
Location: Kick'n'clap country!
Thanks, as always, Wilf for the diary this week. Picking up on what you say about RL Fans and this board in particular, it's a great pity that people seem to have gravitated away (perhaps to other passtimes and not just other Hull FC media). My hope is that with a new season, new hope, and (half a) new team to talk about, we may see a resurgence of contributers on here. As my old Nana used to say, as long as we all "play nicely"!






"If the human brain were so simple that we could understand it, we would be so simple that we couldn't." - Emerson M. Pugh

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 





It is currently Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:52 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: beebopp, BoothferryBoy, Chris71, Dave K., edinburgh yorkie, fosdyke99, Greavsie, IR80, Karen, Mr. Zucchini Head, Neil HFC, scarrie, Tarquin Fuego, VIC HALOM, wakefield1990, Windy winger and 189 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:52 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,006,8102,13277,9794,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 23rd Feb 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 19th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Fri 10th Apr 12:30
SL
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Sat 18th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
HULL FC
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 25th Jul 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
TORONTO
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34

.