u RLFANS.COM - Survey on Accessibility at Rugby League Grounds

Board index Super League Hull FC - blackandwhites.co.uk Survey on Accessibility at Rugby League Grounds



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Survey on Accessibility at Rugby League Grounds
PostPosted: Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:57 pm 
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2003 12:19 am
Posts: 857
Location: Yorkshire
I am currently in the process of working with the RFL and Super League to improve accessibility at rugby league grounds.

At the start of this process, I have set up a survey for fans to complete around their own experiences and would appreciate it if you could complete and share for me.

The results will form suggestions which can be taken to both parties.

Thank you so much.

http://bit.ly/3apCeXC

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:48 am

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BoothferryBoy, Dave K., edinburgh yorkie, fosdyke99, Greavsie, IR80, Karen, Mr. Zucchini Head, Neil HFC, scarrie, Tarquin Fuego, VIC HALOM, wakefield1990, Windy winger and 190 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:48 am
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,006,8072,13277,9794,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 23rd Feb 15:00
SL
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HULL FC
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 6th Mar 19:45
SL
WAKEFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WARRINGTON
Thu 19th Mar 19:45
SL
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Fri 27th Mar 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
SALFORD
Fri 10th Apr 12:30
SL
HULL KR
v
HULL FC
Sat 18th Apr 18:30
SL
TORONTO
v
HULL FC
Sun 26th Apr 15:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 2nd May 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 14th May 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 23rd May 19:30
SL
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 30th May 15:00
SL
WARRINGTON
v
HULL FC
Fri 12th Jun 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 20th Jun 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 26th Jun 19:45
SL
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
Thu 2nd Jul 19:45
SL
HULL FC
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 3rd Jul 17:00
SL
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Fri 10th Jul 19:45
SL
ST.HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sat 25th Jul 17:00
SL
HULL FC
v
TORONTO
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






34

.