Board index Championship 1 Doncaster RLFC Mal King Kong Kirk



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Mal King Kong Kirk
PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:08 pm 
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2003 5:57 pm
Posts: 2497
King Kong Kirk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0N-QIpQJpkw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aaQ0Da5JLgA

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Mal King Kong Kirk
PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2019 8:50 pm 
Gold RLFANS Member
Gold RLFANS Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 11:41 am
Posts: 18191
Location: Somewhere in Bonny Donny (Twinned with Krakatoa in 1883).
Strictly come wrestling ..






War does not determine who is right - only who is left.

Thank God I'm an atheist.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 





It is currently Thu Dec 12, 2019 2:58 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Thu Dec 12, 2019 2:58 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,985,2631,58677,9054,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 16th Feb 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
DONCASTER
Sun 1st Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sun 8th Mar 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sun 22nd Mar 15:00
 CH1
KEIGHLEY
v
DONCASTER
Sun 29th Mar 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
DONCASTER
Fri 10th Apr 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
HUNSLET
Sun 3rd May 15:00
 CH1
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
DONCASTER
Sun 17th May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
ROCHDALE
Fri 22nd May 19:30
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
DONCASTER
Sun 31st May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sat 13th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
DONCASTER
Fri 19th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)





42

.