u RLFANS.COM - Weekend Rugby League Preview - 14th June 2018

Board index Championship 1 Hunslet Hawks Weekend Rugby League Preview - 14th June 2018



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Weekend Rugby League Preview - 14th June 2018
PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:52 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Weekend Rugby League Preview - 14th June 2018





It’s round eighteen of the Betfred Super League, round seventeen of the Championship, and round thirteen of Championship One as the competitions head towards the Super Eights, possibly for the penultimate time, to determine promotion and relegation.

Super League takes place over a four day weekend while there are Championship fixtures on Saturday and Sunday. The entire League One programme is on Sunday afternoon with most games kicking off at 15:00.

There is plenty of potential across the leagues for some competitive matches which will go some way to determining final league positions.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...







RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 





It is currently Tue Jun 02, 2020 9:00 pm

Retro.rlfans.com is no longer supported, we suggest that you try www.rlfans.com or i.rlfans.com or m.rlfans.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


It is currently Tue Jun 02, 2020 9:00 pm
POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
5,039,5171,10878,0804,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 14th Jun 15:00
 CH1
NEWCASTLE
v
HUNSLET
Fri 19th Jun 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
DONCASTER
Sun 28th Jun 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
COVENTRY BEARS
Sat 4th Jul 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
HUNSLET
Fri 24th Jul 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
ROCHDALE
Fri 7th Aug 19:30
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
KEIGHLEY
Sun 16th Aug 15:00
 CH1
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 23rd Aug 14:30
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
HUNSLET
Sun 6th Sep 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WEST WALES
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






78

.